Wildside Events Reviews


Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

John Cuthbertson

Fantastic events, great people and wonderful organisation.

15 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Julien Piombino

This kind of events for car is extremely expensive and often too fake/posh. But this one for bikes is extremely reasonable, even cheap I will say and it's a familly. The road books are the best I've ever had. I've just done 3 Cannonballs, and they were all different and all great. The organisers are far better than they look.

05 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Bogie

Very professional and super well organised tour company. I have done 2 Cannonball Run events in the past and had a fantastic time. Great routes, great hotels and awesome people. I look forward to doing more events in future. Highly recommended

05 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Tommy 2Shoes

It was lovely! they didnt mind that I was late and that I sent a substitute in my place for the earlier days. Very accommodating. Run by very nice folk. Ive done 6 CBRs and will look to return....

05 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Thomas Knutsen

Always helpful and in a good mood. 👍 Will use them again.

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

isa

if you love to ride a motorcycle on handpicked routes with cool people from all over the world and a competent team ... every day is a surprise .. risk of addiction ... i love it.

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Markus Aalto

Year after year they made perfect event!! 👌👍

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Joseph Grasso

I went on the Cannonball ride in Italy 2021. First I like to say I was supposed to go in 2020 but with the pandemic that did not happen. Nick and Steve made is so that anyone who had not been able to go in 2020 had the opportunity to go in 2021. Thank you for that during such a trying time for everyone. The actual event was amazing it had surpassed my expectations. The routes where well thought out and planned. They made great on the spot changes and modifications when plans or things unforeseen things came up. Nick and Steve are such great guys. Shout out to Jeremy who was our van driver, thank you for your support. I will be recommending this company to all my friends who want a trip of a lifetime. I will be returning in the future years for more adventures.

19 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Petri Suuronen

Professionally arranged and excellent events. I'm a very satisfied returning customer for several years.

19 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Tom Harvey

Amazing trip, it's now a yearly event! Always so excited to go and so sad to leave.

19 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Tim Royds

When I first saw the advert for Wildside Events trip to the 24Hr Le Mans, I remember thinking how good the value looked. We booked a couple of years later with another couple ( for moral support! ) and rolled up at Dover to meet Nick. The trip turned out to be one of the best things we have ever done! We laughed so much our jaws ached because we were having so much fun. The tulip route is superb to get you to Bagnolle where the hotel sits beautifully on the side of the lake. The run down on the Saturday morning is one of the best hour and a halfs driving you can do!! We only ever expected to do the trip once to "tick a box", however we have made some great friends and have now done the trip at least 7 times! Le Mans is an amazing experience and you have to go to appreciate just what its about!!!The trip is for everyone and we can't thank Nick and the crew, especially Di, enough for the fun we have.

14 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Corey Linda...

Wildside always provides an amazing adventure, so if this what you are looking for in life, I would highly recommend one of their events! I have done many Cannonball Bike Runs with Wildside, and they are committed to delivering remarkable experiences, where I have met so many friends around the world, and to give a means to travel to many parts of the world that I thought I'd never be able to see in my lifetime. Thank you for the memories and exciting experiences! I would DEFINITELY recommend them!

05 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Alan Jones

A really nice concept of motorcycle rally and vacation . Great roads, awesome landscapes tasty food combine to make a good experience a great one . The people you meet will become like a family from all walks of life but with a common passion . Many will become friends for life . Worth while experience many return to year after year .

29 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

mxrac...

Wildside Events organizes some of the best motorsports events in Europe. Professional and well organized, but not snobby. :) I have participated in their motorcycle event, the Cannonball Bike Run, for 10 years. It's a long and expensive trip for me coming from California but it's such an amazing event it is worth every penny! I highly recommend the Cannonball or any of their other events.

21 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Ville Äyräs

Have done multiple Cannonball Bike Run events organized by Wildside.Each one has been an epic adventure with good company, amazing roads and scenery.Join us for the next one.Ville Äyräs

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

scott braman

At first, I thought the Wildside event was going to be a bucket list / check off the box type of experience when I first signed up. After the first event, I can honestly say that the Wildside team exceeded my expectations so completely that I just completed my 3rd event with them and it was the best one so far. So good that I have already set aside the time for next years event. I can't completely describe the experience you will have, or the amazing people that will become your friends, however I can be very sure you will be become a repeat participant! If you have been watching or thinking about joining one of thier events, I can not encourage you enough to sign up as soon as you can. The reason I say this is because after the first one, the only regret you will be left with is why did I not do this sooner!

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Steve Schae...

This was my 1st time riding with Cannonball. Have to say it was a tremendous experience. I'm not the only one who thinks that, as the proof is in how many repeat offenders there are. I'm certainly planning on joining them again next year, and hopefully for more. They make it very easy. They do all the hard work of planning the route and obtaining hotels, all we have to do is show up and RIDE. There's even a support van to take your luggage from hotel to hotel, leaving you to ride as lightly as possible. It's always all about the people, and there's a great, diverse, bunch of riders on these tours.

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Jan Hansen

Well organized. Deliver as prommised. Handle all questions/issues quick an profecional. To the point. No directions for FAQ’s. Personal service 👍

19 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Power... Consu...

Wildside organised our client incentive event and did a fantastic job. Our key clients were blown away by the chance to drive a real Formula 1 car and the quality of the cars, tuition, hotel and organisation were first class throughout. Even when we had some last-minute changes it wasn't a problem and the feedback from our guests was exactly what we had hoped for.

01 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Jon Bridle

Nick and the team always deliver a fantastic event focussed on the customers having a great time while enjoying a motor racing theme.They must be doing something right as I have enjoyed 20 consecutive trips to Le Mans

16 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Steven Grobler

When I thought of motorcycle tours in Europe, I never knew I would find a company that hand picks some of the best roads to tear around on with mates for a week. Great accommodation and meals and offer a support van to carry your gear to the next hotel. Plus, the Cannonball event organisers are on the route taking photos and giving live updates. The best part is making new friends, some who do not speak great English, but speak ‘motorcycle’ from around the world. The only negatives are wrong turns, worn out tires + brakes, empty fuel tanks and beer glasses from the day’s enjoyment. We will be back next year!

08 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Julien Piombino

This kind of events for car is extremely expensive and often too fake/posh. But this one for bikes is extremely reasonable, even cheap I will say and it's a familly. The road books are the best I've ever had. I've just done 3 Cannonballs, and they were all different and all great. The organisers are far better than they look.

05 October, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Alan Jones

A really nice concept of motorcycle rally and vacation . Great roads, awesome landscapes tasty food combine to make a good experience a great one . The people you meet will become like a family from all walks of life but with a common passion . Many will become friends for life . Worth while experience many return to year after year .

29 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Terry Demaine

Congrats to the team for a well organised event ! Be legendary!

21 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Scott Braman

At first, I thought the Wildside event was going to be a bucket list / check off the box type of experience when I first signed up.After the first event, I can honestly say that the Wildside team exceeded my expectations so completely that I just completed my 3rd event with them and it was the best one so far. So good that I have already set aside the time for next years event.I can't completely describe the experience you will have, or the amazing people that will become your friends, however I can be very sure you will be become a repeat participant!If you have been watching or thinking about joining one of thier events, I can not encourage you enough to sign up as soon as you can.The reason I say this is because after the first one, the only regret you will be left with is why did I not do this sooner!

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Lars Ducat...

Amazing!

20 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Inajoy Riise

I just love everything about CBR and my friends. Just the best ever🤩🤩🤩Best regards Inajoy

19 September, 2021

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Reviews

Thomas Knutsen

       

19 September, 2021